PERSPECTIVES POUR LE PAVILLON DU CONGRES EUCHARISTIQUE INTERNATIONAL 2016

IEC PERSPECTIVE SCENE 3

Le Pavillon est le lieu de rassemblement prévu pour les délégués étrangers, nationaux et locaux qui participeront au congrès. Le Pavillon est situé au sein du bâtiment du Séminaire de l’Archidiocèse, avenue John Paul II, à Mabolo, Cebu City.

La construction du site a débuté en Mars 2014 et terminera en Octobre 2015.

Le Pavillon sera un sanctuaire simple, agréable et confortable, permettant d’accueillir les sessions, les ateliers et les cours de catéchismes du rassemblement Eucharistique. La façade sera aménagée et promouvra la culture de Cebu et des Philippines.

IEC 3D INTERIOR

 

Les différents plans évoqués contiendront une salle de 15 000 places assises, une grande salle de conférence, six salles polyvalentes de différentes tailles, un théâtre permettant d’accueillir 250 personnes et plusieurs grandes salles d’exposition.

Follow us on Social Media


Be a part of the 51st International Eucharistic Congress - January 24-31, 2016
Click here to register

PERSPECTIVE OF THE IEC 2016 PAVILION

IEC PERSPECTIVE SCENE 3

The Pavilion is the designated venue set for foreign, national and local delegates who will be attending the congress. It is situated inside the compound of the Archdiocesan Seminaries in Pope John Paul II Avenue, Mabolo, Cebu City.

The construction of the building took place in March 2014 and will be completed on October 2015.

The Pavilion is designed as a simple, cool and comfortable sanctuary that will accommodate the sessions, workshops, and catechisms in the Eucharistic gathering. The facade will also feature and promote pieces of Philippine and Cebuano culture.

 

IEC 3D INTERIOR

Among the proposed designs for the structure are the 15,000-seating capacity hall, a large conference room, six function rooms of different sizes, a 250-seating capacity theater, and multiple large exhibit rooms.

Follow us on Social Media


Be a part of the 51st International Eucharistic Congress - January 24-31, 2016
Click here to register